Städtebau  

 

City Models of Berlin

"Urban Development - Plans, Models, Projects"




Virtual tour of the exhibition
The 360° panoramic tour consists of 8 panoramas. You can navigate with the navigation bar at the bottom or move directly within the image. In order to navigate within a panorama, click on the image and move the mouse in the direction desired. The arrows displayed in the image take you to the next panorama.
Virtual tour description (pdf; 216 KB)
In the permanent exhibition "Berlin City Models" about urban development in Berlin, four models of the inner city are on display in the Atrium which present Berlin in various ways depending on their scale and means of representation.


Select a project and spotlight it!

The 1:500 Scale Berlin Model has a special feature. It is enhanced with an information kiosk and a light system. When an individual building is selected from the Berlin Building Atlas on the kiosk, information, maps and photos about that building are displayed while at the same time a beam of light points to the building in the Berlin Model.

In addition, a further information kiosk, temporary exhibitions, and a large selection of free brochures and leaflets round off the wide range of information offered in the Atrium about urban development in Berlin.

Admission is free. Groups are requested to notify us in advance.

Adress

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtent­wick­lung und Wohnen
Lichthof (Atrium)
Am Köllnischen Park 3
10179 Berlin
How to get there

Opening hours

Monday-Saturday 10:00-18:00

Prior notification of group visits

Phone: +49 30 9025-1525
kommunikation@
sensw.berlin.de

Städtebau  

 

Stadtmodelle

Dauerausstellung "Berliner Stadtmodelle"




Virtueller Rundgang durch die Ausstellung
Die 360° Panoramabegehung setzt sich aus 8 Panoramen zusammen. Zum Navigieren können Sie die untere Navigationsleiste bedienen oder sich im Bild direkt bewegen. Um innerhalb des Panoramas zu navigieren, klicken Sie auf das Bild und ziehen Sie die Maus in die gewünschte Richtung. Über die Pfeile im Bild gelangen Sie zum nächsten Panorama. Ausführliche Beschreibung zum virtuellen Rundgang als Download (pdf; 223 KB)

Die Ausstellung

In der Dauerausstellung "Berliner Stadtmodelle" zur Stadtentwicklung Berlins werden im Lichthof vier Innenstadtmodelle gezeigt, die abhängig von Maßstab und Darstellung Berlin auf unterschiedliche Weise präsentieren.


Projekt aufrufen! Spot an!

Eine Besonderheit ist das Berlin-Modell im Maßstab 1:500. Es wird ergänzt durch einen Informationsterminal und eine Lichtanlage. Auf dem Terminal können einzelne Projekte aus dem Berliner Gebäude Atlas aufgerufen werden, die dann mit Projektdaten, Karten und Fotos erscheinen und gleichzeitig auf dem Berlin-Modell mit einem Spot angesteuert werden.

Darüber hinaus runden im Lichthof ein weiterer Informationsterminal, temporäre Ausstellungen und eine große Auswahl an kostenlosen Broschüren und Faltblättern das Informationsangebot zur Stadtentwicklung Berlins ab.

Der Eintritt ist frei. Gruppen werden um vorherige Anmeldung gebeten.

Adresse

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtent­wick­lung und Wohnen
Lichthof
Am Köllnischen Park 3
10179 Berlin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Sa 10-18 Uhr

Anmeldung von Gruppen

Tel: 030 9025-1525
kommunikation@
sensw.berlin.de